Alex Nova Real Estate Team

Alex Nova

Address:  780 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 120, Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone (757) 217-2929  OR  (757) 849-0272
Email & Website: info@anovateam.com      http://www.alexnovateam.com

By The Bay Realty, Inc.

Deborah Partington
Phone (757) 650-6900
Email: dpartington@verizon.net

Campana Waltz Commercial Real Estate

Janice Lewis
Phone (757) 876-1148 / (757) 327-0330
Email: janice@campanawaltz.com

Coldwell Banker Traditions

Sandra Hood
Phone (757) 598-1232
Email: sandra@cbwilliamsburg.com

Gil Silva Real Estate Services

Gil Silva
Phone (757) 805-1457
Email: gilsilvahomes@gmail.com

Greg Garrett Realty

Mercedes Villaneda
Phone (757) 218-6000
Email: mvillaneda@ggrva.com

Keller Williams - Elite Town Center

Camila Gonzalez
Office:   (757) 499-5911       Mobile:   (757) 604-4541
Email & Website:      camila@camilahomes.com                         www.camilahomes.com

Luis “Lou” Rivera, Realtor

Phone: (757) 617-4446   
Email: myagentluis@hotmail.com

MAXHOMESRUS

Max Mercado
Phone: (757) 773-1623
Email:   MAXMONEY@LIVE.com 

Raul Mendez

KELLER WILLIAMS ELITE - PENINSULA
Phone (757) 575-1186
Email: raul.mendez@kw.com

Nuvia Rivera & Associates

Nuvia Rivera

Address:  244 Louisa Ave, Virginia Beach, VA 23454
Phone (757) 383-6388
Email & Website: nriveravb@gmail.com      http://www.NuviaRivera.com      

Rose & Womble Realty

Teresa Ramirez
Phone: (757) 349-3577
Email:   tramirez@roseandwomble.com  

Shaffer Realty, LLC

Agustina A. Davis “Tina”
Phone: (757) 754-6815
Email: tinadavis227@hotmail.com

VA Properties 4U

Andrea Holland, Realtor
Phone (757) 346-5073
Email:    vaproperties4u@gmail.com  

VHDA – Virginia Housing Development Authority

Frank M. Curbeira, Strategic Housing Officer, Underserved Markets

Phone: (804) 343-5818    Cell:  (805) 921-0797
Email & Website:   frank.curbeira@vhda.com      www.vhda.com

Welcome Home Realtors

Dr. Nancy Cintron
Phone: (757) 515-3687
Email: cintron47@yahoo.com

World Class Realty

Marie De Pedro

Address:  5705 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 106, Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Phone: (757) 228-7773
Email & Website: mdepedro@cox.net          www.worldclassrealtyva.com 

Howard Hanna - William E. Wood & Associates

Elizabeth Mazuera
Office:   (757) 481-4710    Mobile:  (757) 748-0792
Email:   elizabethm@howardhanna.com  

Connect With Us

 Follow us on Twitter:  @HRHCC2003
We are also on LinkedIn:
http://www.linkedin.com/in/olgatorres
and Instagram:



NUESTRA FERIA 2017 PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

DIAMANTE (DIAMOND) - $4,000 PRINCIPAL Sponsoring Partner (1)

ESMERALDA (EMERALD) - $3,000 OFFICIAL Sponsoring Partner (1)

RUBÍ (RUBY) - $2,000 MAJOR Sponsoring Partner (2)

ZAFIRO (SAPPHIRE) - $1,000 SUPPORTING Sponsoring Partner (3)

TOPACIO DORADO (GOLDEN TOPAZ) - $500 Sponsoring Partner (6)


                     Contact us for specific details of each category - email us:  nuestraferia.hrhcc@gmail.com OR  info.hrhcc@gmail.com OR   call us:  (757) 348-9969



Virginia Beach Office (CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT FIRST)

780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 400

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone: (757) 348-9969     

Mailing Address

PO Box 56374
Virginia Beach, VA 23456-9374

"Join the Chamber; come and do good business!"
"¡Únete a la Cámara; ven a hacer buenos negocios!"

To become a member of our growing organization, fill out our membership application.  Existing member can also complete the same form to renew your membership.

Feedback

Get in touch with us if you have any feedback regarding the site or services.

Sponsors