Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater VA Peninsula

Ayanna King, CEO
Phone: (757) 253-0676
Email: aking@bigs4kids.org                 www.bigs4kids.org

Children’s Health Investment Program

Trish O’Brien
Phone: (828) 283-0428
Email: CreaturesCafe@creaturescafe.com

Creatures Café, Inc.

Christian Outreach Programs

Joe Dohmann
Phone: (757) 543-9100
Email: tobrien@chiphf.org

Dominion Virginia Power Energy Assistance

Community Outreach for assistance with energy costs & education

LeRoy H. Adkins
Phone: (804) 771-6710
Email: leroy.adkins@dom.com

Ebenzer United Methodist Church

Pastoral Services, Worship, Latino Ministry

Pastor David G. Jimenez

Address:  1589 Steeple Drive, Suffolk, VA 23433
Phone: (757) 238-2359
Email & Website: david@ebenzerchurch.net       http://www.ebenezerchurch.net/Ministerio-Hispano

Girl Scouts of America

Hispanic Outreach

Maryelva Luna
Phone: (757) 410-0703 Ext 1287
Email: maryelval@gsccc.com

Hispanic Community Dialogue Organization

Beatriz Amberman
Phone: (757) 437-8889
Email: bmexart@aol.com

Human Relief Organization

Olga Crupper
Phone: (757) 838-1749
Email: hro9@juno.com

LifeNet Health

Organ Procurement

Tammy Campbell
Phone: (540) 520-3829
Email: tammy_campbell@lifenethealth.org

Miss Virginia Latina & Miss Teen Virginia Latina

Pat Wright
Phone: (757) 873-3444
Email: pat1547wright@verizon.net

Office of Human Affairs

Emmagne Slade
Phone: (757) 244-7547 / (757) 244-6747
Email: eslade@ohainc.org

Panamanian Folklore of Hampton Roads

Aura Robinson
Phone: (757) 886-9059
Email: aura247841@aol.com             

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/pages/Panamanian-Folkloric-Group-of-Hampton-Roads

Parents Educational Advocacy Training Center (PEATC)

Daniela Ancalle, Latino Outreach Coordinator
Phone: (800) 869-6782   (703) 923-0010
Email: ancalle@peatc.org    www.PEATC.org

Refugee and Immigration Services

Karen Kurilko
Phone: (757) 247-3600
Email: kkurilko@richmonddiocese.com

The Aids Fund

Vicky Rossy
Phone: (757) 687-9675
Email: vrossy@tact-online.com

Virginia Business Coalition on Health

Barbara Wallace

Address:  287 Independence Blvd. Suite 120, Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: (757) 552-0193
Email: bwallace@myvbch.org

Virginia Conflict Resolution Center

Kim Graham, Assistant Director of Community Relations
Phone: (757) 480-2777
Email: info@vaconflictresolution.org


Connect With Us

 Follow us on Twitter:  @HRHCC2003
We are also on LinkedIn:
http://www.linkedin.com/in/olgatorres
and Instagram:



NUESTRA FERIA 2017 PARTNERSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

DIAMANTE (DIAMOND) - $4,000 PRINCIPAL Sponsoring Partner (1)

ESMERALDA (EMERALD) - $3,000 OFFICIAL Sponsoring Partner (1)

RUBÍ (RUBY) - $2,000 MAJOR Sponsoring Partner (2)

ZAFIRO (SAPPHIRE) - $1,000 SUPPORTING Sponsoring Partner (3)

TOPACIO DORADO (GOLDEN TOPAZ) - $500 Sponsoring Partner (6)


                     Contact us for specific details of each category - email us:  nuestraferia.hrhcc@gmail.com OR  info.hrhcc@gmail.com OR   call us:  (757) 348-9969



Virginia Beach Office (CALL FOR AN APPOINTMENT FIRST)

780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 400

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Phone: (757) 348-9969     

Mailing Address

PO Box 56374
Virginia Beach, VA 23456-9374

"Join the Chamber; come and do good business!"
"¡Únete a la Cámara; ven a hacer buenos negocios!"

To become a member of our growing organization, fill out our membership application.  Existing member can also complete the same form to renew your membership.

Feedback

Get in touch with us if you have any feedback regarding the site or services.

Sponsors